Service-Free 6ltr Foam Fire Extinguisher - Britannia P50

Customer Reviews

13 customers have rated this product and it has an overall rating of 4.7 out of 5

All our reviews are written by real customers that have purchased this product from us and are published without modification.

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: RF

Once again, your service has been excellent and I have just carried out an annual service on the P50s we bought from you last year.

Published on: 10th July 2018

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MF

Buying one of these is a no brainer - Save a fortune in annual fees. Delivered promptly. Setting up the initial inspection was easy to do. The inspection/installation was carried out on the day/time agreed by a very professional and courteous person who is a credit to the company. Peace of mind for 10 years - this product is an absolute must for a small business. Thank you.

Published on: 20th May 2018

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: DS

Excxellent product and a great service

Published on: 1st May 2018

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: DM

Great honest advice and service Fast too

Published on: 13th March 2018

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: RS

very good service from all. Many thanks

Published on: 10th July 2017

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JN

Good option for maintenance-free fire safety.

Published on: 10th June 2017

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

Hopefully will never be used! The extinguishers seem fine and are easy to check annually. Haven't actually used them yet, and hopefully won't need to. The only downside was this it took three weeks for an engineer to install them and provide initial training.

Published on: 24th August 2015

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

much less hassle than the old-style extinguishers requiring servicing

Published on: 20th November 2014

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

Obviously haven't used it yet but seems a good modern extinguisher

Published on: 13th May 2014

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

EXCELLENT SERVICE FAST INSTALATION

Published on: 1st November 2013

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EASY TO DEAL WITH

Published on: 21st October 2013

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

not able to review as unused, and I hope I never have to use it!!! It does look an attractive proposition compared to having to service standard extinguishers

Published on: 5th November 2012

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

Reall nice extinguisher

Published on: 29th June 2011