7 Year Life Digital Display Carbon Monoxide Alarm - FireAngel CO-9D

Customer Reviews

269 customers have rated this product and it has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5

All our reviews are written by real customers that have purchased this product from us and are published without modification.

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: GG

Simple and easy to fit

Published on: 12th August 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: CF

Easy to read and makes you feel secure in knowledge everything is fine.

Published on: 10th July 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: IS

Very fast delivery, good product, good price.

Published on: 8th July 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: BB

Does what I expected Very neat and unobtrusive.

Published on: 4th July 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MH

Very pleased with the device, easy to read screen and user friendly interlace

Published on: 25th June 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: CD

Great CO alarm, clear and easy to operate at a very competitive price. Highly recommended

Published on: 18th June 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: PD

Excellent equipment at a good price Problem with delivery but was resolved in 48hours

Published on: 3rd June 2019

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: PH

I like that it%u2019s rated by Safelinks as it makes me feel safe that it will do the job it%u2019s supposed to do and costs less than other sellers.

Published on: 31st May 2019

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JB

Haven't tested it for real, but gives peace of mind and is good value for money Unfortunately this product is specified as being unsuitable for boats. No reason is given why this should be so.

Published on: 28th May 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: CP

Great product This is a great product. Worked straight out of the packaging. Can sleep again knowing my daughter and granddaughter are safe in their home.

Published on: 21st May 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: GW

Excellent Product Thanks Delivery was prompt

Published on: 18th May 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: SP

compact,neat & easy to use with clear screen .

Published on: 12th May 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: FH

The item is as advertised,quite satisfactory.

Published on: 2nd May 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MG

Good price for peace of mind! Alarm not gone off yet, which is a good thing obviously!

Published on: 1st May 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MD

Fantastic monitor, easy to set up and understand and for added bonus it can go on holiday with you This s an excellent monitor. It is so easy to set up Andy sets tans. It arrived really quickly. The settings are so easy to follow. The real added bones is you and skip the little isolator back in and take it on holiday with you. With all the concerns over unsafe accommodation this is def an added bonus My only wish would be for there to be a wee holder for the isolator pin so you could store it easily other than that it%u2019s great

Published on: 26th April 2019

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: PH

Doing its job!

Published on: 23rd April 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: PB

Very good

Published on: 22nd April 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: DT

Really pleased with this purchase. Having bought one for our kitchen on the gas boiler cupboard, I bought another for the lounge mantel piece above the gas fire. I like the feature of showing CO readings in parts per million.

Published on: 21st April 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: NL

Great product, easy to install and works perfectly Really like the digital readout most useful

Published on: 19th April 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: CS

Great price, service, delivered quickly, very good packaging Will definitely use safelincs again

Published on: 16th April 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: RH

Quality product with clear display

Published on: 13th April 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JC

this is great showed up a reading of 20 in my kitchen while cooking so a great thing to have got one in living room to monitor my gas fire

Published on: 12th April 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: RS

SAVING LIVES A must for ALL homes.

Published on: 9th April 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: DR

Very good so pleased Very quick delivery

Published on: 7th April 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JW

Clear instructions, easy to monitor the carbon monoxide levels, gives peace of mind.

Published on: 7th April 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: KT

Clear simple and easy to use. functional and safe

Published on: 5th April 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: VM

Easy to read display and neat and tidy very satisfied with it

Published on: 3rd April 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: DP

Excellent service and product

Published on: 1st April 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: RH

Peace of mind at a good price Item arrived well packed and in good time. Unpacked and straight into use. No worries!

Published on: 28th March 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: SK

A well made device from a company with a good reputation.

Published on: 28th March 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: NW

Easy to set up and operate. Quick delivery.

Published on: 26th March 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: NW

as described

Published on: 18th March 2019

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JH

Seems to be working perfectly easy to fit.

Published on: 11th March 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: IO

Good product at a competitive price. Delivered quickly. Would happily use this retailer again.

Published on: 10th March 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JG

Excellent product. Easy to install.

Published on: 9th March 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: AT

Neat product with useful display. A classic case of not wanting this product to actually activate the alarm, as it means I%u2019ll have other issues to deal with, although it has indicated trace levels of CO on one occasion in heavy traffic. Hoping battery life is as good as claimed.

Published on: 6th March 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: WC

Exelent service and quick as well Very satisfied, will use again if required

Published on: 22nd February 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MH

very satisfied

Published on: 6th February 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: SE

Excellent product that is easy to install and operate.

Published on: 5th February 2019

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JA

Prompt delivery, easy installation and test. Not had to know if it woirks for real, glad to say

Published on: 2nd February 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: AH

Excellent product. Very pleased overall, safety comes first.

Published on: 1st February 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: DN

Look smart, easy to set up. Sadly we need a catastrophe to know how efficient it is. !

Published on: 28th January 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: LJ

Good value for money.

Published on: 27th January 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: VS

Good

Published on: 26th January 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MB

Good service good price/ Easy to follow web site. Glad to have the carbon monoxide tester in use.

Published on: 23rd January 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: CT

Fit and forget

Published on: 22nd January 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MW

Very Good Product

Published on: 22nd January 2019

Rating: 3 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: NF

not clear on how to see history of readings

Published on: 20th January 2019

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: AK

Happy I needed something that displayed results and easy to set up.

Published on: 19th January 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: BB

God value

Published on: 18th January 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MQ

Great piece of kit, excellent price

Published on: 17th January 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: CT

Peace of mind, easy to install.

Published on: 15th January 2019

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: FC

Neat tidy compact unit.

Published on: 13th January 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: SJ

Would recommend this website

Published on: 12th January 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: SW

Quality product Quality feel to this product both in design and materials. Easy to activate and understand. Love the fact that you can use the device as a travel unit and you can isolate the power source (battery) by the simple insertion of a plastic tag. Would certainly recommend and purchase again.

Published on: 10th January 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: DB

Great product, very easy to set up.

Published on: 4th January 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: RR

Super

Published on: 30th December 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: EK

It looks good and thankfully I have not had to use it.

Published on: 28th December 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: AH

Great quality

Published on: 27th December 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: ZA

Very easy to setup, perfect! Safelincs packaged/delivered very quickly

Published on: 23rd December 2018

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: PH

Its very easy to install and use, it would be nice if it could read below 10 ppm

Published on: 18th December 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: RG

Gives us peace of mind

Published on: 17th December 2018

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: PR

We will not really know until it is put to the test...

Published on: 17th December 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MC

So easy to set up and easy to see monitoring results. Excellent service have recommended to friends and family.

Published on: 16th December 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: CC

Well made and good value

Published on: 3rd December 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: IH

Good item at good price

Published on: 2nd December 2018

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: ML

Very quick delivery as promised Looks good Easy to install. Two months' use and no false alarms, so it is too soon to comment on effectiveness.

Published on: 28th November 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JH

Does what it says

Published on: 27th November 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: ES

Best one I%u2019ve had Very good

Published on: 22nd November 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: KW

Good easy to read and use.

Published on: 22nd November 2018

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MS

Compact unit and pleased with temperature display.

Published on: 20th November 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MH

attractive product - discreet when wall mounted well packaged with fast delivery

Published on: 20th November 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: RG

Very Good Service.

Published on: 19th November 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: TH

Easy to use web site. Good customer service.

Published on: 13th November 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: DM

Very smart and works well

Published on: 10th November 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: GJ

Very good quality

Published on: 8th November 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: AJ

First class good value for money & fast delivery.

Published on: 4th November 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: ED

I wont know how good it is until its needed, so difficult to know. However price and service Was good, also design.

Published on: 1st November 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: LV

excellent, essential product I have used Safelincs for both smoke alarms and carbon monoxide detector and would recommend them. Excellent, prompt service

Published on: 30th October 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: RD

Excellent quality

Published on: 29th October 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: RG

very easy to install

Published on: 23rd October 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: IW

Simple to use, easy to understand, good value for money. Having seen a Watch Dog consumer program where carbon monoxide detectors were in focus. I realised we had one of the 'suspect' units featured as defective and ineffective. Searched on the internet for a reputable brand and unit and saw this one. then searched further and found that Safelincs were selling this unit and shipping the unit a the best price. Placed my order and received it within a few days. Very happy with my purchase.

Published on: 19th October 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: RL

Looks good, feels good, seems good quality and good value.

Published on: 16th October 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: HV

Stylish, robust, simple to test, easy to read - a quality product.

Published on: 16th October 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JJ

appears to be an excellent product, nice clear display

Published on: 15th October 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: AM

Excellent

Published on: 14th October 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JW

1st class service None, couldn't fault the delivery

Published on: 12th October 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: PA

Easy to use with a lot of functionality

Published on: 12th October 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: SJ

Instructions were clear and it performs as it should do The order came quickly

Published on: 28th September 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JF

Small and neat. Does the job.

Published on: 19th September 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: LJ

Great value for money I purchased this product as it had good reviews and the battery should last 7 years so it gives me peace of mind and I don%u2019t need to worry it

Published on: 24th August 2018

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: AM

Easy to get up and running, no problem. Well finished clear display

Published on: 21st August 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JG

Complete confidence Just bought 2 fire angel carbon monoxide detectors after seeing so many are not working I threw away my old ones and bought these. The product seems excellent and inspires confidence in having a quality product. Would recommend

Published on: 21st August 2018

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: IN

Neat and efficient and unobtrusive Good to have peace of mind

Published on: 27th June 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: AC

This product is good quality and easy to use and test. Great value for money and very prompt delivery with good packaging. Thank you.

Published on: 26th May 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MD

Much better than I expected

Published on: 23rd May 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: PK

Does what it is supposed to. The digital readout is very useful.

Published on: 19th May 2018

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: GW

Where to fit item took some time from directions given

Published on: 18th May 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: KA

Neat and efficient.

Published on: 13th May 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JB

Easy to set up

Published on: 12th May 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: PB

peace of mind knowing this evil gas is being monitored This is my third monitor, my own and the other two at my daughters house as safeguard

Published on: 11th May 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: GP

Peace of mind

Published on: 5th May 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MD

Just what I ordered swiftly and easily! Xxx

Published on: 1st May 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: BF

Just has it says on the tin exallance Good

Published on: 28th April 2018

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: DA

Thank you for excellent ervice.

Published on: 27th April 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: KM

Does exactly what it says it does Professional product and service

Published on: 27th April 2018

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: AP

Doing its job so far. Not too intrusive

Published on: 9th April 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MC

Product as described

Published on: 6th April 2018

Rating: 3 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JW

OK but it is really difficult to review. To be honest I found it difficult to test the unit. I believe I have done this now and there is a constant change in the temperature so I can only assume all is good.

Published on: 4th April 2018

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: EM

easy to set up and install. indecation of levels of carbon monoxide is welcome addition to help in the prevention and monitoring of levels.

Published on: 2nd April 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: PK

Neat and useful product

Published on: 31st March 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: BG

have not upacked or installed yet easy to order & quick delivery

Published on: 31st March 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: SH

Neat Design, Clear, Simple I have one of these and purchased one for my Mum, not only looks great but easy to read too

Published on: 29th March 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: SS

Gives me peice of mind Very comforting to have it

Published on: 25th March 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: PP

Perfect Easy to set up and display is very clear

Published on: 19th March 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: GK

Does the job it is intended for and more! Brilliant service! :-)

Published on: 15th March 2018

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: AM

simple operation and the over-ride function is very useful, lacking in many more expensive units which have failed during the early morning hours and a hammer has been the only remedy.

Published on: 9th March 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: SG

Easy to use Easy to set up and test. So far seems to be working perfectly. Easy to position on a flat surface, as we didn't want to attach to the wall.

Published on: 5th March 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: SR

Confident ive made the right purchase, excellent product

Published on: 20th February 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: QH

Quick delivery. Good price. Very pleased

Published on: 11th February 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JJ

The extra features on this device are brilliant. Would like display to show peak CO as a graph so at a glance can see if had any CO over month

Published on: 7th February 2018

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: RM

This detector is a great advance because the digital display shows the presence of CO even at small levels, allowing you to take remedial action at the earliest opportunity.

Published on: 5th February 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: LT

Excellent service. Detector fitted easily .

Published on: 29th January 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: LK

Very good - has a reading of 0 so i'm happy!

Published on: 25th January 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: HF

It appears to be working perfectly we test it regularly

Published on: 25th January 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: TH

Excellent monitor, great digital readout

Published on: 23rd January 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: RB

Excellent product.

Published on: 23rd January 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: VA

Temperature display is very handy.

Published on: 21st January 2018

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: DH

Does the job

Published on: 18th January 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: PT

Straightforward and easy to use product

Published on: 12th January 2018

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: AR

Neat compact and easy to set up and use Delivery took far longer than promised had to follow up by email regarding order status

Published on: 11th January 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: SH

Peace of mind! Excellent service. If only all companies were like Safelincs!

Published on: 9th January 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: BF

Easy to install and put into operation Good to know that it has a long but ultimately limited life. When it runs out you know you need a new one.

Published on: 7th January 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MB

Excellent product, great service. I very much appreciate the prompt delivery. Thank you.

Published on: 6th January 2018

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: DC

Nice looking unit.

Published on: 5th January 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: CF

Does what it says

Published on: 3rd January 2018

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: PB

seems well made and reliable not sure how to assess it really

Published on: 31st December 2017

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: PB

Neat and information at a glance

Published on: 30th December 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: DJ

Handy unit and good to be able to move location.

Published on: 25th December 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: IM

Excellent sensor.

Published on: 19th December 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: TF

everything OK

Published on: 15th December 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: EA

better than the previous ones we had

Published on: 10th December 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: WS

Easy to use, clear display

Published on: 10th December 2017

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: CS

Easy to use product

Published on: 8th December 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: PM

Good Quality Items bought 2 as we have a Garage workshop that sometimes smells next door so rather than go round and complain it smells I now have a reference that it is actually causing harm. Only had to do it once and I think the chaps got the message

Published on: 2nd December 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: CL

Easy to set up and gives peace of mind.

Published on: 1st December 2017

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: DK

Great as a detector - beeps loudly when trying to switch between temp and CO PPM.

Published on: 29th November 2017

Rating: 3 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: RW

Seems ok

Published on: 24th November 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: TC

Great product

Published on: 22nd November 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: BD

Amazing Feel a lot safer knowing I have this in my house highly recommended

Published on: 21st November 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: IR

best ive seen or had to date (third purchase)

Published on: 20th November 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JF

Very impressed with the product

Published on: 18th November 2017

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: RD

all seems to be functioning well

Published on: 17th November 2017

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: RT

Good well made detector

Published on: 14th November 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: LB

Does the job it's designed for This small instrument saves lives

Published on: 12th November 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: SS

Easy to use

Published on: 12th November 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: LB

works great

Published on: 9th November 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: KB

easy to set up

Published on: 9th November 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: CE

Very good CO Alarm

Published on: 7th November 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: HL

compact and easy to use and easy to install. Really feel safe.

Published on: 7th November 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: CN

very smart and compact unit none

Published on: 5th November 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: PG

good vfm

Published on: 28th October 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: GH

Easy to install and use. We haven't had an issue so don't know it if actually works LOL

Published on: 28th October 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: AB

Neat, stylish, flexible and effective. Excellent and good price at Safelincs. A slight worry that they show different room temperatures when in that mode (I bought 2)but that's not what I bought them for.

Published on: 21st October 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MC

Get what you pay for Small price to pay for peace of mind

Published on: 16th October 2017

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JM

Never having had a co detector before it is difficult to comment. Pleased to say it has not detected any CO so far.

Published on: 1st October 2017

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: CT

Neat, clear display and reassuring to have in the house.

Published on: 29th September 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: SB

Smar and easy to install and gives you peace of mind that your family is protected.

Published on: 28th September 2017

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: PB

Look good, tenants like to see an actual level - better than just an alarm. Unlike a smoke detector it is impossible to generate carbon monoxide to actually test one of these and I hope none ever go off!

Published on: 22nd September 2017

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: GT

I have to have trust in it. I keep it on bedside cabinet at sleeping head hight. My only gas appliance, a central heating boiler, is in a bathroom cupboard which is next to my bedroom. I live in a bungalow.

Published on: 21st September 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: GG

Good quality item, working very well.

Published on: 20th September 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JM

Fitted in summer so opperational use not yet fully tested but easy to fit and OK so far.

Published on: 10th September 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MH

Very smart piece of kit Does not look out of place on lounge wall, very neat.

Published on: 9th September 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: PM

For a product that could save our lives I wanted to get a something as recommended by firefighting professionals from a reputable supplier. Very happy with the product & service. Thanks.

Published on: 28th August 2017

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: DW

neat compact device

Published on: 28th August 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: LH

very easy to use and excellent service product rating excellent

Published on: 22nd August 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JF

Easy to use, easy to install. Easy to save life's!

Published on: 21st August 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MM

Good quality product and installation was very simple. Display is easy to read and shows current room temperature. Can be either free-standing or wall mounted by using the two screws supplied.

Published on: 14th August 2017

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: AK

OK

Published on: 4th August 2017

Rating: 3 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JA

Seems fine - hope I never need it This is a product I must trust in and so far, as I test it, all I have is zero - long may that continue

Published on: 24th July 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JW

As I have little knowledge of the efficiency of Carbon !onoxide detectors, I bought the product based on its high rating by respected authorities

Published on: 15th July 2017

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: RG

Appears to be fairly sensitive. Neat and tidy too. I bought 2 units and have tried both in the same situations. One unit always shows 0 whilst the other always seems to show a low number between 10 and 25. I'm not sure why?

Published on: 4th July 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JM

Item as described,delivered promptly in good condition.

Published on: 4th July 2017

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: AK

Easy to use

Published on: 3rd July 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: PR

Quick delivery of correct order. Would use again.

Published on: 29th June 2017

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: KT

Very pleased with this. Good transaction. Quick delivery. Would order again from you.

Published on: 26th June 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: SF

Good quality easy to use

Published on: 23rd June 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: GN

Does exactly what the specification says, installation simple

Published on: 13th June 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: AE

Great product.

Published on: 5th June 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: SB

I gave excellent because I found it very easy to set up

Published on: 3rd June 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MS

great price fot a compact detector

Published on: 30th May 2017

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: AF

Quick and polite service

Published on: 30th May 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JS

Perfect for the job.

Published on: 22nd May 2017

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: EH

Still not used yet but it will be I'm sure .. Yes a very with while life saver an with ever penny .

Published on: 19th May 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: CK

Great product

Published on: 13th May 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: BS

Alarm triggered when gas fire was on. After safety check found that the detector had been placed in the wrong position. Moral - read the instructions and comply with them! I am very pleased with the graphic display it gives helpful information.

Published on: 10th May 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MH

very usefull piece of equipmnt appears to do what it should however we can only test manually

Published on: 25th April 2017

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JT

Easy to use

Published on: 22nd April 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MB

Perfect detector for both home and boat Travel version for holidays would be useful with an on / off switch

Published on: 11th April 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MW

Order was delivered promptly and easy to install.

Published on: 30th March 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: DP

Does what I wanted, OK for low temperature use in garage

Published on: 27th March 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: DL

Simple visual display with easy test mode Sits easily on stand. Looks well and does the job. Safely.

Published on: 21st March 2017

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JE

Easy to install and use.

Published on: 20th March 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: DH

Clear display

Published on: 20th March 2017

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: LC

would have liked temperature display to be in separate window

Published on: 14th March 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: AH

Easy install and fantastic value for money

Published on: 11th March 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JS

Reliable, easy to use

Published on: 4th March 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: AD

Does what it says on the tin pleased with purchase

Published on: 11th February 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: DG

quality monitor replaces date expired. value for money None

Published on: 2nd February 2017

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: KG

Gives a historic reading as well as a current one.

Published on: 1st February 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: SH

An excellent product with very efficient delivery service. Having the digital meter reading makes it easy to monitor the lower levels of CO - a real advantage when it comes to managing this potentially lethal emission.

Published on: 31st January 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: FL

Fast efficient service with great products

Published on: 30th January 2017

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: HS

Seems to do the job just fine It has a thermometer, but it doesn't go negative. It would be handy if it recorded subzero temperatures also.

Published on: 28th January 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: GW

Looks good and has a clear display. Good, loud alarm!

Published on: 27th January 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: CF

Bought it for my daughters house, good price. Gives you peace of mind. Good choice.

Published on: 17th January 2017

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: SH

very good and very competitive price.

Published on: 12th January 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: CS

Good previous experience of these products Not using these new products - they were given away.

Published on: 7th January 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: DQ

Fine so far!

Published on: 5th January 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: RP

Just sits there doing the job and displaying the result - ideal

Published on: 4th January 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: IN

Excellent piece of kit at a competitive price

Published on: 2nd January 2017

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: DE

Good product

Published on: 30th December 2016

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: SB

Great product

Published on: 26th December 2016

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: TH

clear to read and works well

Published on: 26th December 2016

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: FH

seemed adequate

Published on: 12th December 2016

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: GM

neat and tidy piece of kit which hopefully does what it's meant to!

Published on: 11th December 2016

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: DW

Well made with good instructions

Published on: 11th December 2016

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: WL

nice looking product hope it works well if needed

Published on: 8th December 2016

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MD

Easy to install seems to be a very good product Would reccommend!

Published on: 5th December 2016

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: BH

Simple and reliable CO monitors are difficult to locate but we bought loads of these sand have been able to located them well in bathrooms, kitchens and living rooms as the directions are clear and easy to understan

Published on: 4th December 2016

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: PR

provides protection with visual indicator and memory store unobtrusive but essential for employer/employee protection and security.Also great for personal/domestic security

Published on: 2nd December 2016

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: AC

Safety for my family I have purchased 2 of these carbon monoxide detectors, 1 for my living room because of the gas fire, the other for my upstairs bathroom that is where the boiler is, whilst I sleep downstairs my family sleep upstairs and should there be carbon monoxide around its good to know they will be alerted, I can sleep better knowing they are safe. Also they have a 7yr battery life so not constantly changing them, just put the start date on the back of your unit for easy check replacement unit.

Published on: 27th November 2016

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MJ

seems well made but hasn't been tested yet

Published on: 24th November 2016

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: KY

Great product

Published on: 16th November 2016

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: IH

Prompt despatch, well made and clear instructions. All good!

Published on: 15th November 2016

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: AM

Excellent monitor! Temperature display is a good idea

Published on: 13th October 2016

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: KR

It met my needs For use in motorhome

Published on: 13th October 2016

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: BB

excellent service from start to delivery, great product all good excellent delivery warnings

Published on: 11th July 2016

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MB

Unobtrusive safety guardian

Published on: 30th June 2016

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: EM

Great alarm that, with its digital readout, keeps you fully informed

Published on: 25th June 2016

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: DB

very good product fire service approved it

Published on: 25th June 2016

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: KS

Excellent product

Published on: 3rd June 2016

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: RT

Good stand alone unit It's not particarly intuitive. The big button seems to scroll the functions but I don't know what they are.

Published on: 30th April 2016

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: PH

excellent buy

Published on: 29th April 2016

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MG

This product does exactly what is required to ensure our safety.

Published on: 25th April 2016

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: KR

Would recommend too friends

Published on: 12th April 2016

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MO

Its nice to know that your safe from an invisible killer Would be nice to have the temperature as the default screen and only show bit's when above 0

Published on: 3rd April 2016

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: TD

Gives peace of mind. Nice looking, freestanding and easy to understand.

Published on: 3rd April 2016

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: ET

Small easy to fit nice looking

Published on: 14th March 2016

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: J

Neat Units

Published on: 13th March 2016

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MW

Very neat - instructions clear

Published on: 12th March 2016

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: SW

Easy to use, arrived promptly,would recommend.

Published on: 6th March 2016

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: OH

Good product easy to test, however had no alerts yet. Like the option to show room temperature.

Published on: 23rd February 2016

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

Appears to be a first class product Nice clear instructions

Published on: 18th February 2016

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MW

Well maid

Published on: 13th February 2016

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

Cheap and compact with long lasting battery. Alarm is not the loudest, but sufficient.

Published on: 22nd January 2016

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

really good unit and nice looking works as it should very happy great price

Published on: 20th January 2016

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

Good purchase

Published on: 17th January 2016

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

Good product with peace of mind... Good detector that gives peace of mind and helps you regulate your house temperature too. Would recommend this product.

Published on: 7th January 2016

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

very prompt and efficient service and met expectations

Published on: 4th January 2016

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

Good product, take it anywhere & temperature reading very useful

Published on: 29th December 2015

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

Great item, easy to use, am very glad to be safe.

Published on: 16th December 2015

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

Good detector with some niggles Could do without the beep everytime you switch screens and the flashing green light is huge it keeps you awake sometimes and you end up turning it over. Detected monoxide from the neighbours stove coming through the wall so excellent rated.

Published on: 30th November 2015

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

Good clear display would be nice to have a date stamp when alarm goes of.

Published on: 26th November 2015

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

excellent design

Published on: 22nd November 2015

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

Every home should have one so easy to set up. Hope it never go`s off.

Published on: 20th November 2015

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

Exactly as advertised

Published on: 13th November 2015

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

It lived up to expectations. Fixing hole spacings were incorrect. Real interest is in lower levels.

Published on: 31st October 2015

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

GOOD SERVICE, GOOD PRODUCT

Published on: 13th October 2015

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

Fantastic alarms, really easy to setup and the digital display gives me trace of mind that my family are protected!

Published on: 29th September 2015