7 Year Carbon Monoxide Alarm - FireAngel CO-9X

Customer Reviews

51 customers have rated this product and it has an overall rating of 4.4 out of 5

All our reviews are written by real customers that have purchased this product from us and are published without modification.

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: NT

Installed easily. No comment yet, it hasn't gone off, so either our boat is safe or it isn't working!

Published on: 23rd November 2018

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MJ

Reliable and speedy delivery at a competitive price.

Published on: 9th October 2018

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: DJ

So far so good

Published on: 30th May 2018

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: BM

Works when tested, hope never to hear it other than when tested.

Published on: 19th May 2018

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: AO

product as described I would buy other products

Published on: 11th May 2018

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: RC

Easy to install and instructions seem clear

Published on: 3rd May 2018

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: GC

Good product right price delivered on time

Published on: 28th April 2018

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: CD

Easy to install Too early to comment on performance over time, but looks well built.

Published on: 1st April 2018

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: HD

Look smart and do the job

Published on: 19th March 2018

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: WM

Very happy with all aspects of unit.

Published on: 2nd March 2018

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: EB

Good reliable product, value for money

Published on: 21st February 2018

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MW

Neat and practical to use, visibility of the detector working is reassurance. Hope we never have to find out how really good it is.

Published on: 3rd February 2018

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: TB

product very new so I cant comment on effectivness but the product seems fit for ourpose and can be used in different settings. I am pleased with it.

Published on: 29th January 2018

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: KG

sent direct to tenants who installed it easily swift postage

Published on: 4th January 2018

3 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: KV

if it works then great - if it don't then we have had it!! merry christmas

Published on: 16th December 2017

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: GS

Appears to be well made but have not tested the device in terms of its capability to detect CO.

Published on: 3rd September 2017

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JO

Does exactly as described, very satisfied with product.

Published on: 22nd June 2017

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: EM

Function satisfactory Thankyou

Published on: 9th March 2017

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: TG

Great product giving peace of mind

Published on: 20th January 2017

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: DT

I have instaled this product & found it does do what it says

Published on: 2nd January 2017

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: LB

Reasonable price and confidence in the supplier. Only negative point is that the 'on' indicator is not easily visible so initially I was not sure whether it was working.

Published on: 26th November 2016

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: SR

Won't know if it's excellent until it alarms! Value for money. Prompt delivery. Highly recommended.

Published on: 21st November 2016

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MP

Worth the money

Published on: 20th November 2016

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JB

Easy to set up,discrete and does the job well.

Published on: 18th November 2016

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: TS

Seems to do just what the description said

Published on: 16th November 2016

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: SH

very good service

Published on: 8th November 2016

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MF

Attractive price for a decent product. The plastic mounting piece which comes with the 10 year detector made the 10 year detector much easier to fit on a wall.

Published on: 1st November 2016

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JS

So far so good Hope it never has to function as a warning

Published on: 30th October 2016

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MN

It seems to work but hopefully it will never meet CO.

Published on: 11th October 2016

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JM

Does what it says I guess. I'm no authority

Published on: 5th October 2016

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: AC

easy to install

Published on: 11th September 2016

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JW

Great alarm for the money Got this alarm as it had excellent reviews. The alarm it replaced was not sealed for life so had to replace the batteries once a year and had no indication when it ceased to function. Time will tell if the alarm lives up to its rating, but so far no complaints.

Published on: 12th May 2016

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: GB

Very good product

Published on: 7th May 2016

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: KW

Is working so all good.

Published on: 29th April 2016

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: LP

Excellent service X

Published on: 26th April 2016

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: SR

Like the stand so you can place on a high shelf if you don't want to hang on a wall

Published on: 20th April 2016

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: AS

Feels safer in our motorhome

Published on: 15th April 2016

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: LM

Good product delivered quickly Cannot comment on its longevity but so far so good. It would be a suggestion to have double side tape on the unit to enable it to be positioned in a suitable location.

Published on: 11th April 2016

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: CB

Seems fine But until I actually have a carbon monoxide emission somewhere, how will I know how good it is?

Published on: 29th March 2016

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: EW

Quick delivery, easy to install and competitive pricing.

Published on: 21st March 2016

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MB

Compact neat unit easy to fit

Published on: 7th March 2016

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: RM

neat appearance and unobtrusive There is I assume no method of testing this device to see if it detects CO. We are therefore reliant on your assurances

Published on: 29th February 2016

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: SH

Fit for purpose Was initially sent wrong item and then wrong number of items. Was rectified via customer service.

Published on: 12th February 2016

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: LP

Easy to use and install Thankfully I haven't had a genuine reason to test these but they're simple enough to test

Published on: 9th February 2016

3 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MD

Smart, neat and portable device. I have rated this product as OK as I am pleased with design and portability of the product. I now have a gas (cold effect) fire which replaces an old gas fire and back boiler which WAS FAULTY. I brought this item so that I can have it in the room when running the fire or move it to the spare room where the combe boiler is situated.

Published on: 4th February 2016

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: RW

Excellent Product,, easy to fit , simple to use Bargain price

Published on: 3rd February 2016

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MD

Have not needed them to prove themselves as yelt, hopefully I won't. Have had them before, a good product.

Published on: 2nd February 2016

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

Just the job

Published on: 27th January 2016

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

Easy to fit

Published on: 10th January 2016

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

Good product that matched my needs

Published on: 8th January 2016

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

Published on: 24th October 2015