Radio-Interlinked Thermally Enhanced Optical Smoke Alarm (Thermoptek) - FireAngel WST637

Customer Reviews

21 customers have rated this product and it has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5

All our reviews are written by real customers that have purchased this product from us and are published without modification.

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MW

Superb product, exactly what we needed for building regulations, fast efficient service.

Published on: 6th November 2018

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: AR

Excellent product, pre-connection service made setup easy too. Very help assistant who helped guide me on the products available and to identify the right product.

Published on: 22nd April 2018

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: SS

Just bought so difficult to tell in the long term, but so far so good. Very professional service

Published on: 4th February 2018

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: RM

Linking of alarms and general use very straightforward to date.

Published on: 17th October 2017

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: LC

Very easy to install

Published on: 31st July 2017

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: TM

great

Published on: 5th June 2017

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: KW

Easy enough to fit and program, signal penetraes several floors of house and ensure I can hear it going off in the loft.

Published on: 23rd January 2017

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: PM

Excellent - just works

Published on: 13th January 2017

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: RD

Great alarm easy to set up (especially when safelincs link then for you!). Have this in hall close to kitchen and upstairs, not affected by kitchen activity however the upstairs unit is triggered by steam from the bathroom but this is to be expected (especially as our bathroom ends up like a stream room). Very good alarm for price

Published on: 24th November 2016

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: DB

Really pleased with this product. Not so pleased to see it a lot cheaper in Homebase, but can at least get an extra one to link in with the two I purchased from you.

Published on: 4th November 2016

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: TE

as above

Published on: 12th June 2016

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: BM

Very pleased with this product.easy to fit.

Published on: 1st May 2016

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JB

Fumes kill you before the heat. Brilliant product, and the WiFi interlinkage sets off all devices if just one is triggered giving mote time to escape danger. I feel much safer in our home now.

Published on: 18th April 2016

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MM

Great product. Great product. The fact they are interlinked and give a ten year use with sealed batteries means they comply to self-catering accomodation rules

Published on: 18th April 2016

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: SP

Good

Published on: 27th March 2016

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: GM

brilliant thatched house got one in loft talking to others Needed interconnected alarms for thatched house insurance. Insurance surveyor impressed asked me where I got it from. No wires or batteries required programming took 5 mins just press the buttons and they find each other. Would definitely recommend

Published on: 13th March 2016

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: IH

Nice unit that's easy to install

Published on: 16th February 2016

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

easy to set up

Published on: 27th January 2016

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

Brilliant Product & very easy to fit.

Published on: 21st January 2016

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

The units were very easy to install and easily linked.

Published on: 24th November 2015

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

Pre-synchronised takes the pain away Free synchronisation between two alarms meant this product was fit for purpose out the box. We know it works well both pressing the "test" button and by burning toast! Making a decision about adopting this model took a while (plenty of options) but this ticks all our boxes..

Published on: 12th November 2015