Service-Free 2ltr Foam Fire Extinguisher - Britannia P50

Customer Reviews

13 customers have rated this product and it has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5

All our reviews are written by real customers that have purchased this product from us and are published without modification.

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: BB

Arrived promptly and I am confident the product is of good quality I have purchased a fire extinguisher previously and have always received an excellent service

Published on: 1st September 2018

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JP

Excellent product - will save me money

Published on: 2nd December 2017

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: NS

Very neat and compact - excellent price

Published on: 29th October 2017

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JK

thank you

Published on: 25th September 2017

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MG

well made

Published on: 18th September 2017

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: DB

Good service, well made product I shall know how good it is if I have to use it so I hope I never know!

Published on: 13th September 2017

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JY

I Like the 10yr life Exceptional company to deal with

Published on: 26th June 2017

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MG

Highly cost-effective solution to our needs by being maintenance-free. Excellent response and service from Safelincs and their sub-contracted installation engineer.

Published on: 29th April 2017

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: AS

Good size and weight.

Published on: 18th January 2017

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: TP

Seems good! Haven't had to use it of course but it looks good!

Published on: 16th January 2017

5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: SA

V. Good website, price, product and delivery. And a nice, short, easy-to-complete customer review form.

Published on: 22nd December 2016

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: CB

excellent delivery service Thankfully, not yet had the need to use appliance, so untested!

Published on: 26th November 2016

4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: EB

This gives me peace of mind

Published on: 20th November 2016